I was happy with the purchase however the size of the pendant was smaller than it was pictured was expecting it to be larger. Other than that it was a great pur... I was happy with the purchase however the size of the pendant was smaller than it was pictured was expecting it to be larger. Other than that it was a great purchase thanks again
By Shai Williams on June 16, 2019.
More beautiful than the picture shows
By K. Randel on June 16, 2019.
The ring is NICE. The charm is attached well and the band width is just right. I love it and haven't taken it off in a week.
By Gmom on June 15, 2019.
Lovely earrings, second set.
By Alexie Enterprises, Inc. (Consignment) on June 15, 2019.
small and very nice
By Rene on June 15, 2019.
It wouldn't go on the chain I had, so I have to purchase a chain it will fit. Otherwise a beautiful piece.
By Phyllis J. on June 15, 2019.
I have never ordered gold jewelry on line before. This was an urgent purchase as I could not find the right cross for my son's confirmation. Description allowe... I have never ordered gold jewelry on line before. This was an urgent purchase as I could not find the right cross for my son's confirmation. Description allowed be to compare weight to local crosses that I could physically see and touch, the cross has some good weight to it. The gold is as expected and the design is just what we wanted for him. He is absolutely thrilled and loves his new cross.
By Barb on June 14, 2019.
Was disappointed the seller did not offer engraving.
By Carolyn White on June 14, 2019.
satisfactory
By Joselyn Mullaney on June 13, 2019.
Hello, I returned this item and another pendant and was wondering if you received them yet. Thank you so much!
By Amazon Customer on June 11, 2019.
Perfect
By amimissingsomething on June 10, 2019.
Just a tad smaller than I wanted, but kept it as next size was too much. Excellent quality.
By margaret e boylan on June 10, 2019.
Beautiful charm. A little bit smaller than what it looks like in the picture. Letters look more scrunched up than in the picture but overall a beautiful piece.... Beautiful charm. A little bit smaller than what it looks like in the picture. Letters look more scrunched up than in the picture but overall a beautiful piece. Delivered exactly when it was supposed to. Would buy from this company again, just need to double check the measurements
By Kim Dinlap on June 9, 2019.
It is so pretty. I bought it in memory of a special donkey and it is perfect. The size is perfect.
By Lenann Welter on June 8, 2019.
Very nice charm which is on the smaller side. Well made
By Amazon Customer on June 7, 2019.
The ring is beautiful but had to return because it did not fit. SUPER EASY to return and get a refund - thank you!
By Michelle L. on June 7, 2019.
Nice
By Howard R Lehrberger on June 6, 2019.
Packaging was nice. Ring arrived as accurate description.
By MARGARET RUSSELL on June 6, 2019.
Beautiful,
By Emma V. on June 6, 2019.
Nice
By Amazon Customer on June 6, 2019.
Excellent seller. Aimes to please customer.
By Margaret M on June 5, 2019.
very much like the ring.
By peggy zercher on June 3, 2019.
Nice
By Curtis Newman Jr. on June 3, 2019.
They should have come in separate gift boxes, but they are beautiful. Hail Mary!
By Pamela Vaglica on June 3, 2019.
very nice quality ring....
By Hulio on June 2, 2019.
Well designed bracelet with natural emeralds. Very nice for those of us who prefer the natural stones over the imitation ones.
By hubby on June 2, 2019.
EXCELLENT very fast and as describeed
By RANDY on June 1, 2019.
Super cute able to wear on tragus
By Melissa Reyes on June 1, 2019.
On time and as described. Fit as expected
By Bob on June 1, 2019.
Fits perfectly. Looks beautiful on my ankle.
By Cilla on June 1, 2019.
muy linda!! muy conforme...
By Amilsa on May 31, 2019.
Beautiful set, really sparkles!
By linda lewis on May 31, 2019.
great ring, all good, sturdy, pearl still in (i lost other pearls with other rings very early on)
By Andrea Diapico on May 31, 2019.
Beautiful earrings
By Sandra Lunsford on May 30, 2019.
Runs small
By Amazon Customer on May 30, 2019.
Very pleased with this charm. Just what I expected!
By Amazon Customer on May 30, 2019.
Perfectly made for my girlfriend. She loves it
By Michael Jackson on May 30, 2019.
Thumbs up to this item.
By Amazon Customer on May 30, 2019.
I love the quality! It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it also Now, would buy it again
By Deloris Epps on May 29, 2019.
Awesome piece of jewelry
By Richard Ward on May 29, 2019.
Beautiful rosary beads. Ordering and delivery very easy.
By Joan McClung on May 28, 2019.
Product not as advertised. Return process complicated & time consuming. What a HUGE waste of my valuable time & my money! I expect a full refund.
By Choulli on May 28, 2019.
Nice product
By Amazon Customer on May 27, 2019.
Beautiful little pendant. I am wearing it on a 16" chain, usually with an other gold pendant on an 18" chain - creates a nice layered look. Very happy... Beautiful little pendant. I am wearing it on a 16" chain, usually with an other gold pendant on an 18" chain - creates a nice layered look. Very happy with purchase price and quality.
By Amazon Customer on May 26, 2019.
They are not as sparkling as I would have liked.
By Blondie mom6 on May 26, 2019.
Thank you
By Emma Mangus on May 26, 2019.
Nice red rubi, but to small pendant charm
By Martha Alvarez on May 25, 2019.
The ring was beautiful and exactly as pictured and described. It arrived 2 days early - in plenty of time. Would definitely recommend this seller.
By mphilb on May 24, 2019.
Beautiful silver bracelet!
By Esther Williams on May 24, 2019.
Item arrived in excellent condition.
By RMC on May 24, 2019.
Beautiful 14kt gold hoop earrings , just the size I needed, they feel great and look great, I will enjoy wearing these for many years .
By T. Faircloth on May 24, 2019.
Very beautiful and arrived on time..
By Kindle Customer on May 24, 2019.
The ring was just what I was looking for! Great quality and quick delivery!
By C. Talley on May 24, 2019.
Good
By Meda on May 23, 2019.
excellent seller, beautiful item
By monette pastor on May 23, 2019.
Prompt shipping. Item as described.
By Kiltedsamurai on May 23, 2019.
They seamed small.
By Danny Carroll on May 22, 2019.
she loves them
By Jon on May 22, 2019.
This was just as described and just what I needed thank u for everything it’s perfect
By Aper-son on May 22, 2019.
Great transaction
By SCOT NELSON on May 22, 2019.
Very professional service.
By Diane M. Cappiella on May 22, 2019.
Angela did receive the beautiful Black Oynx Pendant, at first it could't be found, then it got there, very happy with the purchase!
By Barbara J. Bell on May 22, 2019.
Love them, They are as described, and so comfortable you hardly know you are wearing them.
By Lynn Renee Williams on May 20, 2019.
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING.... IT IS EXTREMELY ATTRACTIVE I LOVE IT.
By Anna Mary Walters on May 20, 2019.
Very cute
By Kathleen G. on May 19, 2019.
I purchased this ring after having an allergic reaction to Tungsten jewelry. I’m happy to report my finger has not had a numbing effect like that other ring did... I purchased this ring after having an allergic reaction to Tungsten jewelry. I’m happy to report my finger has not had a numbing effect like that other ring did.
By E.L. Drayton on May 19, 2019.
Beautiful item in every way, it arrived ahead of schedule so very pleased. Already left a high standard review with pictures.
By Trustno1 on May 18, 2019.
nice ring, great for a 45th anniversary, the ring box it came in could have been a little nicer. Pleased with the purchase and seller
By JIM THEILEN on May 18, 2019.
One of the earrings had a chip. I contacted the seller about an exchange on a Sunday, and they replied that same day and sent a replacement that arrived just a... One of the earrings had a chip. I contacted the seller about an exchange on a Sunday, and they replied that same day and sent a replacement that arrived just a few days later, and was perfect.
By NJChisoxfan on May 18, 2019.
Hello, my purchase was for $79.95 and my refund is for $74.95. Where is the difference of $5.00 coming from? Thank you!
By KetiQ on May 17, 2019.
Very nice. Just what I wanted
By Mindy Finnegan on May 17, 2019.
did not meet our expectations
By Amazon Customer on May 17, 2019.
Beautiful piece of jewelry with good quality! I will order again. Thank you! Ronald Ajemian
By Ronald on May 17, 2019.
Love the ring, just what I needed to go with my special ring with the diamond in it. Good quality and well made. Would recommend it to anyone !!!
By Lee K. on May 16, 2019.
Pleased
By paula michaud on May 16, 2019.
Really enjoying my earrings--lots of compliments.
By Clarissa M. Fell on May 15, 2019.
beautiful nice weight well made
By ns on May 15, 2019.
Beautiful!!!!!
By Elsa A. on May 15, 2019.
Arrived earlier than promised.
By Ray Adams on May 14, 2019.
Very nice bracelet 👍
By Alan M. on May 14, 2019.
Nice quality .. gave it 4 stars because it would be better if it came with a chain too
By Sherri Clanton on May 14, 2019.
I love them, but haven't worn them yet. The size is right on point also.
By Nei50 on May 14, 2019.
This is a beautiful piece sent with careful and lovely packaging, great for a gift. The heart is Very pale rose quartz although still real nice.
By Amazon Shopper on May 13, 2019.
Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I gave it as a gift and the young lady was very pleased with it, as was I.
By Billycasey on May 13, 2019.
Beautiful ring! Fast shipping and adorable little gift box :)
By robinsml on May 13, 2019.
If you like turtles this is a great gift
By Frank H on May 13, 2019.
All expedited online
By Elaine W Curtis on May 13, 2019.
The ring was as described and arrived on time.
By TerryLynne Marx on May 13, 2019.
I love the service
By Charles howlett on May 12, 2019.
This is an excellent bracelet - It was exactly has pictured & described. It has a great clasp. The only thing that I would have liked a little better is the i... This is an excellent bracelet - It was exactly has pictured & described. It has a great clasp. The only thing that I would have liked a little better is the inside of the very pretty box should have been felt.
By George M. Walsh on May 12, 2019.
I was very pleased with the quality and the speedy delivery
By Victoria M Lenzlinger on May 11, 2019.
A great piece of jewelry that I'm enjoying very much, lots of comments and it looks so stylish and is very comfortable. ( Love this well-crated gem ) Thanks.
By LDLKnows on May 11, 2019.
Product came on time and as described. Very nice!
By Gary on May 11, 2019.
Perfect
By Lee Beam34 on May 11, 2019.
Beautiful.
By 1feedback on May 10, 2019.
What a Beautiful necklace! A mother’s day gift for my wife. And gave it to her a little early, and she loved it so much! She was very touched by the Beauty of... What a Beautiful necklace! A mother’s day gift for my wife. And gave it to her a little early, and she loved it so much! She was very touched by the Beauty of the necklace. Thanks for a great necklace!
By Kevin on May 10, 2019.
Beautiful and dainty. i love it!
By Amazon Customer on May 10, 2019.
The earrings were beautiful...
By William J. on May 9, 2019.
Item was described as high polish which is exactly what I wanted and received. Nice pendant.
By Cg on May 9, 2019.
Item just as described.
By William J. Little on May 9, 2019.
Great product made in USA.
By Marco R. on May 9, 2019.
Pretty
By Avid Shopper on May 9, 2019.
This bracelet is beyond expectations it's so beautiful absolutely worth the money. I never ever loose jewelry but i had a bracelet exactly like this i wore all... This bracelet is beyond expectations it's so beautiful absolutely worth the money. I never ever loose jewelry but i had a bracelet exactly like this i wore all the time. It was my favorite and somehow i lost it. I ordered another bracelet similar but it was too big and gaudy. Was not like the one i had. This bracelet is perfect size quality is outstanding i can't brag enough I'm so pleased!!
By Catherine Beaudry on May 9, 2019.
Arrived in perfect condition and super fast!
By Victoria M. on May 9, 2019.
This is a perfect gift for my Niece she is going to love it........and it's so beautiful
By rblk on May 9, 2019.
This item is stunning with amazing sparkle. Unfortunately its about half a size to small for me so I had to return it. Return was easy and courteous. Great s... This item is stunning with amazing sparkle. Unfortunately its about half a size to small for me so I had to return it. Return was easy and courteous. Great sellers.
By MZESDW on May 9, 2019.
Great product and service A++++++++++++++++
By Kristan E White on May 8, 2019.
Beautiful and good quality workmanship for the price. I would recommend and order again.
By Philip S. on May 8, 2019.
Exactly what I thought I was getting
By Suzin G. on May 8, 2019.
have three returns, have not receive any of them
By Michael on May 8, 2019.
It’s really nice but the sides has started to wear off I guess because I wash my hands a lot...
By Amazon Customer on May 6, 2019.
Bell as too small for chain. Item returned
By Suzan M. Ebeling on May 6, 2019.
It’s as expected.
By Allison Mills on May 6, 2019.
Package arrived on time and in excellent condition. Purchased the cross earrings as a gift. Th earrings are beautiful, very pleased with purchase. I know the re... Package arrived on time and in excellent condition. Purchased the cross earrings as a gift. Th earrings are beautiful, very pleased with purchase. I know the recipient will be be thrilled! Highly recommend the earrings, they are more beautiful than pictured. Thank you!
By Ann on May 6, 2019.
Fast shipping, great seller! >
By Christi Long on May 5, 2019.
The ring is absolutely beautiful. My wife loves it. It’s not a big ring if that’s what you’re looking at.
By Amazon Customer on May 5, 2019.
The earrings were beautiful. Unfortunately, they were much larger than I thought and so I returned them. The company was very prompt with my refund. I would def... The earrings were beautiful. Unfortunately, they were much larger than I thought and so I returned them. The company was very prompt with my refund. I would definitely order again from them.
By S. B. BROWN on May 5, 2019.
Better than expected. Quick delivery.
By Scott on May 5, 2019.
I love the earrings! I wish they were a bit smaller but I love the heart!! They will be worn a lot!
By Barbara on May 5, 2019.
had to return item Mistake on my part.
By Cynthia on May 5, 2019.
The scapular arrived a day later than promised that’s why I’m not rating 5 stars, but the quality is ver good and I love the overall style and finished
By Amazon Customer on May 4, 2019.
Looks nice
By Amazon Customer on May 4, 2019.
Awesome!!! Beautiful \
By Joseph A. Kapala on May 4, 2019.
Love my new ring beautiful gem colors
By Amazon Customer on May 4, 2019.
Was disappointed by size of the earrings but the seller was very helpful in my inquiries into their return.
By helen on May 3, 2019.
Great seller, quality item
By Amazon Customer on May 2, 2019.
Item as described.
By Moon on May 2, 2019.
Very pleased
By Frank Borek on May 2, 2019.
This package was not at my door as driver indicated, my spouse opened the door 5 min after driver left and there was nothing at the door! I have sent a message... This package was not at my door as driver indicated, my spouse opened the door 5 min after driver left and there was nothing at the door! I have sent a message to UPS about this issue!
By Lilly on May 1, 2019.
Wonderful Design - Very Clean and Pretty Design - Extremely satisfied with the selection!
By Mikhail Shamkin on May 1, 2019.
Good quality piece. A little hard to take a link out but all in all a quality product.
By Julie Hrabal on April 30, 2019.
Our daughter had died in an accident, the first angel she bought broke and fell off someplace??? It meant a lot to my wife, I bought this one to replace the o... Our daughter had died in an accident, the first angel she bought broke and fell off someplace??? It meant a lot to my wife, I bought this one to replace the other one. She loves it. It seems to be of better quality than the other one.
By 333 on April 29, 2019.
All I wanted to know was does it come in a bigger size NO ANSWER UNSUBSCRIBE
By Amazon Customer on April 29, 2019.
Item arrived earlier than anticipated
By Joe Lane on April 29, 2019.
Appreciate the easy return policy, and definitely keeping you guys in mind!
By Jean-Pierre on April 28, 2019.
The whole process was eventless..
By james butler on April 28, 2019.
Beautiful
By suzy troxler on April 27, 2019.
My wife loved this
By Sais52 on April 27, 2019.
They are just beautiful and very happy for all of them. Two of them are gifts.
By Kay B. on April 27, 2019.
No problem-but ring was smaller than it appeared in picture.
By Amazon Customer on April 27, 2019.
Item arrived on time.
By mrsfischyone on April 26, 2019.
I have ordered from this entity before. In both instances i have been satisfied and the transaction was seamless. I recommend this seller.
By Amazon Customer on April 26, 2019.
Exactly what I was looking for.
By JT on April 26, 2019.
It made into a beautiful tie tack and lapel pin, It was exactly what I wanted for my husband.
By JOYCE H OATFIELD on April 25, 2019.
Very pretty
By Janet P. on April 24, 2019.
The piece is beautiful, just smaller than I expected.
By Connie Kylander on April 24, 2019.
Perfect
By barbara76028 on April 24, 2019.
I am very pleased with the overall appearance of the ring. The materials are what was described and are of good quality.
By Scott S on April 24, 2019.
Excelente
By Jessica F. on April 24, 2019.
Is beautiful earrings look same as picture
By Nelly Delp on April 24, 2019.

What customers are saying

"Bought heart necklace for my daughter as a gift. She really loves it, the quality is excellent and it came in a nice gift box."

Kenzie C.

"I can't thank you enough for the service and the beautiful ring that I have received. "

Rachelle C.

"Recommend this store if anyone is searching for the best jewelry and with great customer service"

Ellouise P.
4.9 Stars from 7,572 customer reviews
View All IceCarats Reviews

AS SEEN AND FEATURED IN